Sonic Refills Vol. 08: Monster Drums

Enter a Redeem Code:


Product Information

Monster Drums

Sonic Refills Volume 8: Monster Drums includes a diverse collection of powerful drums and beats in a variety of flavors from Pop to Hip-Hop to R&B, Rock and beyond. Volume 8 is jam-packed with a variety of fresh beats for Reason's Combinator and Dr. Rex modules and playable drum hits for NN-XT and ReDrum! Select hundreds of drum hits, beat slices and loops from deep bass drums to cracking snares and more. (288 MB / 149 sounds / 362 loops)


Sample Format
sounds may be used in all samplers supporting the following formats

Audio Demos

You might also like...

Copyright © 2006-2024 Sonic Reality - All Rights Reserved.